Imogen Cooper Plays Mozart

Music of the Baroque

Renowned British pianist Imogen Cooper ("a rare and always welcome guest in Chicago," says Chicago Classical Review) reunites with Jane Glover and Music of the Baroque for Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 25 in a classical orchestral program also includes the ballet music from Idomeneo and Haydn’s “Clock” Symphony.

MOZART Ballet music from Idomeneo
Piano Concerto No. 25 in C Major
HAYDN Symphony No. 101 in D Major (Clock)