Transfigured Nights

Inon Barnatan, Sergey Khachatryan, Alisa Weilerstein, and Colin Currie

Four transcendent musicians on one explosive stage. Pianist Inon Barnatan, violinist Sergey Khachatryan, cellist Alisa Weilerstein, and percussionist Colin Currie have created a program that explores four works that have been transcribed, by the composers themselves, their friends, or admirers, including Alisa Weilerstein. 

Verklärte Nacht | Arnold Schoenberg
Piano Trio in D Major, Op. 70, No. 1 | Ludwig van Beethoven
Realismos mágicos for Solo Marimba | Rolf Wallin
Symphony No. 15 | Dmitri Shostakovich 

Accessible Services

Accessible Seating Listening Devices Large Print

Event Sponsors