Roosevelt University’s CCPA Symphony Orchestra

Roosevelt University's CCPA Symphony Orchestra

Emanuele Andrizzi, conductor
Nicholas Ho (MM ‘ 9), piano | CCPA Student Solo Competition Winner

Shostakovich | Festive Overture
Rachmaninoff | Piano Concerto No. 3
Bartók | Concerto for Orchestra

This presentation is a free performance. Tickets are required for entry and reservations are encouraged. Walk-up will also be available on a first come, first served basis.

For more information about accessible services at the Harris, please visit our Accessibility page.